Slightly Less Tacky?

I really don’t like this leather top thing in the game…and so I tried to make it a little less tacky.  Not really sure if I succeeded, but I don’t totally hate it, so that’s not bad I guess.  This is a default replacement for the pink/white default.  I also made a mini skirt to match it, because that seemed appropriate.  This skirt is a default replacement for the gray mini skirt.

*EDIT* These items have been updated and are working again as of 4/18/2015!

Leather Top Download

Mini Skirt Download

zebratopfront zebratopback

outfit1 outfit2

7 comments

Leave a Reply

