New Patch Broke Custom Skin Colors

I was pretty much expecting this to happen when I saw we were getting alien skin tones (which I am super excited about)!  So don’t worry folks, I do plan on fixing the 99 custom skin colors so they work again!  It is just going to take a little time.

I will have to wait for the GTW expansion comes out so I can look at how the new skin files are done and modify mine properly.  Hopefully it won’t take me too long to identify what the problem is.  I will keep you all posted!

Happy Simming!

Sincerely,

Simsperience

3 comments

Leave a Reply

