102 Recolors of Vampire Aninyosaloh’s Enticing Eyes!

I have loved these eyes from the moment I found them on Mod the Sims! Vampire Aninosaloh’s Enticing Eyes.

I encourage you to go download Vampire Aninosaloh’s original colors, as they are absolutely beautiful!  All credit for the design of these eyes goes to them, I only recolored them to suit my play style.

Seeing as how I play berry sims, I desperately wanted some crazy eye colors and so I made these mostly for my personal use, but I saw no reason not to make them available to everyone!  Yes, a lot of them are similar…no…I don’t plan on making smaller batches.  If you would like to, feel free to delete the ones you don’t like with Sims 4 package editor or Sims 4 Studio.

Download all 102 Recolors of Vampire Aninyosaloh’s Enticing Eyes Here:

102 Recolors of Vampire Aninyosaloh’s Enticing Eyes

They can be found under makeup! The thumbnail looks like this: eyes custom thumb

all eyes together

7 comments

  • Vampire_aninyosaloh

    Hello, I’ve tried to find a way to contact you privately via wp, twitter, tumblr, pinterest or whatever but I wasn’t able to, so I had to do it here. I appreciate you liking my eyes and taking the time to recolor them, but one of my policy points as seen in my MTS profile is ‘Do NOT re-use my work or part of it for your own projects and post it on any website’. I have this point because I want to have the possibility to do some variations or additions to my work if I want to. I know you didn’t mean to do anything wrong, but for the future I would appreciate if you kept it for your personal use 🙂 You don’t need to take it down since what is done it’s done, but keep it in mind for the future 🙂

    Sorry about this, and have a nice day.

    ~Nina

    • Obviously I didn’t mean to step on your toes. I really do love your original eyes, and I’m sorry I ended up using them for recolors without your permission. I was unsure of the protocol for doing recolors, but it seemed like lots of people do them and simply give credit, so I decided that was what I would do. Again, I apologize for the misunderstanding.

      • Vampire_aninyosaloh

        Don’t worry dear, it can happen to anyone. And I’m sorry if I sounded mean or anything, that’s my last intention 🙂 I’m sorry for telling you, but I just don’t want people to think I gave you permission when I’ve denied it to many others. I don’t mean to look possesive with my work, maybe it has to do with the fact that in real life I’m in a creative career, but I feel that my creations are like my babies and if I had more flexible TOU I would somehow lose a part of it. I don’t know if I make any sense. Anyways, don’t worry about it. And I’m glad you liked it enough to make so many recolors. Have a lovely day ^^

        ~Nina

  • Could anyine do a default (replacement version of those please, love them!

  • Pingback: The Sims 4: Custom Hairs, Dance Poles, and More - SimsVIP

  • i love the custom content eyes they are so freaking pretty

Leave a Reply

