22 Full Body Blushes (tattoo slot).

Hey guys!  I wanted to make some cute blushes to go with my many different skin colors!  I thought these worked best as a full body blush.  This takes up one of the arm tattoo slots.  I used 11 different colors and 2 or 3 different transparencies to give a wide variety of choices.  What is posted below is only some of the colors and transparencies available.

These will also work on your female aliens!

Known Issues: Some shirts get pixelation and transparency issues on the back or around the neck.  I don’t know why this is, and I can’t fix it.  Also, there is a thin line down the sims’ right leg that I did my best to blend away, but it’s still there faintly.

Download all 22 Full Body Blushes combined into one package here:

22 Full Body Blushes!

 

No Blush                                              Blush                                                Side View

05-15-15_12-34 AM-3 (2)

 

       No Blush                                                                   Blush

2

05-15-15_12-34 AM-34(2)

3

6

4

7

5

9

8

10

11

12

13

2 comments

Leave a Reply

